Founded in 1952, Fenton Little League (Fenton, Mich) is governed by the operating procedures and sanctions of Little League Baseball; headquartered in Williamsport, PA.

Home
Sponsored By:   k & H Garage Door
Fenton, MI
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us



Fenton Little League
P.O. Box 53
Fenton, MI 48430


BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Kevin Johnson Info@FentonLittleLeague.org
Vice President Wade Shelton VP@FentonLittleLeague.org
Secretary Stacey Smith Secretary@FentonLittleLeague.org
Treasurer Michelle Thornburg Treasurer@FentonLittleLeague.org
VP Instructional League Matt Plew TBall@FentonLittleLeague.org
VP Girls League Mike Williams Girlsvp@FentonLittleLeague.org
VP Boys League Brent Rosa Boysvp@FentonLittleLeague.org
Sponsorship Manager    
Player Agent Kaitlin Weaver PlayerAgent@FentonLittleLeague.org
Websmaster/Information Officer Kaitlin Weaver Admin@FentonLittleLeague.org
Equipment Manager Wade Shelton Equipment@FentonLittleLeague.org
Uniforms Kevin Johnson Info@FentonLittleLeague.org
Director of Concessions Josh Stellberger Concessions@FentonLittleLeague.org
Pictures Kevin Johnson Info@FentonLittleLeague.org
Safety Officer Wade Shelton VP@FentonLittleLeague.org
Quadtown Rep

Kevin Johnson
Brent Rosa

Info@FentonLittleLeague.org
Boysvp@FentonLittleLeague.org

Chief Umpire Pat Martin